top of page

MEET THE SHOOTER

Meet the shooter of theis month of March 2018, David Jimenez.

1) How many years have you been shooting IPSC?

I have been shooting USPSA for 6.5 yrs now

2) Who introduced you to the shooting sports?

My dad, Romil Jimenez.

3) In what division / category do you currently compete?

I compete in Open Division but will soon try PCC.

4) Can you describe the gun you use in your current division?

I use LimCat .9mm (SuperCat) and LimCat .38 Supercomp/.9mm (RazorCat)

5)Who is your gunsmith?

Johnny and Julian Lim of LimCat Customs

6) Which holster do you prefer?

LimCat

7) Which gun club do you belong to?

At the moment, I don’t belong to any particular gun club since we just moved to a different state. In CA, I belong Northern California Practical Shooters in Sacramento, CA.

8) Which is the most memorable match that you participated ?

Golden Bullet Championship (CA Sectional Championship) when I was 7 yrs old. It was my first major match.

9) Who is your shooting idol?

JJ Racaza.

10) What are your other sports and hobbies?

My other sports are Taekwondo and Swimming.

11) Why did you choose Team Icarus and Icarus Shirts: ?

I like the shirt designs and they fit me well.

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page