top of page

MEET THE SHOOTER

Meet the shooter of theis month of February 2018, Our new team mate

MARGAUX NYCZ from France.

1) How many years have you been shooting IPSC?

9 Years.

2) Who introduced you to the shooting sports?

My dad introduced me. I was 4 and a half years old.

3) In what division / category do you currently compete?

I compete in Lady Production.

4) Can you describe the gun you use in your current division?

I use a SPHINX 3000 since 7 years. It makes a long time that we use SPHINX with my dad.

5)Who is your gunsmith?

SPHINX,

6) Which holster do you prefer?

Guga Ribas. It is awesome to be able to change the position and to custom the same holster for almost every types of gun.

7) Which gun club do you belong to?

CTSAR in France (Alsace)

8) Which is the most memorable match that you participated ?

European Handgun Championship in 2016, Ever, HUNGARY

9) Who is your shooting idol?

Augusto Ribas,

10) What are your other sports and hobbies?

Work Out, Snowboard and ski

11) Why did you choose Team Icarus and Icarus Shirts: ?

The first time I got an Icarus shirt on my shoulder it was the first time I had a women fit and I can say it makes the difference. The material is soft and I like the cut.

Additional answers?

What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger.

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page