top of page

MEET THE SHOOTER

Meet the shooter of theis month of January 2018

LEO B. JACILDO from Iloilo Philippines

1) How many years have you been shooting IPSC?

Started Ipsc shooting 1995 til 2007, went off til 2012, shoot on n off 2013 til 2017.

2) Who introduced you to the shooting sports?

My cousin who's a gun enthusiasts Dr Rustum Jacildo introduced me to shooting sport last 1994.

3) In what division / category do you currently compete?

Ive been a Classic( Single Stack) shooter eversince. Way back when there is no award for classic, only in Standard Division( Hi-Cap) still im using my Classic Gun.

4) Can you describe the gun you use in your current division?

Im using Armscor G.I.based gun costumize by my Gunsmith friend.

5)Who is your gunsmith?

My Gunsmith is Rodolfo Jimenea Jr. An all around gunsmith who is also an expert in wood craft n metal craft.

6) Which holster do you prefer?

Im using JR Speed Holster.

7) Which gun club do you belong to?

I belong to Iloilo Gun Club

8) Which is the most memorable match that you participated ?

Way back in 2003, I shoot in Production Division(while taking a leave of absence in classic) and got the championship in Bolo Cup and Visayas Championship.

9) Who is your shooting idol?

10) What are your other sports and hobbies?

Mountain Biking

11) Why did you choose Team Icarus and Icarus Shirts: ?

In Team Icarus we are a Family.. And Icarus Shirt is simply the Best!!

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page