top of page

Vanessa´s 8th IPSC Presidens Medals

The whole team like to congrats Vanessa with her 8th Presidens Medal in production ladies, from State selection 1 , ppla, Victoria in Australia on 28-30 july

8th Presidens medal

Vanessa just return from Russia

So recently I travelled to Russia for the first time and shot the Eurasia Extreme match in Ekaterinburg hosted by team arch angel michael. Best experience for me in shooting. 30 stages over 3 days with amazing people and hospitality. Long way to travel but worth every moment and $. Did not bring gun just holster so was able to borrow a gun and use match ammunition. It ran well. My first time doing this and I really think it was great that renting gun was available. And the guns in armoury were practically brand new aswell. I did not get a chance to video stages, only 1 as I was in a small squad and we rotated fast. I would encourage IPSC shooters who have not shot this match to go experience it themselves. It is truly a world class facility and unique experience. Here are some photos and the only stage i managed to get filmed. At the conclusion of the match a big presentation awards ceremony was put on with guest star boney M. Also, was able to get a museum tour with many firearms and knive collection and also the facilities of the indoor range. Thank you to Kiril for looking after everyone and team arch angel michael for such an amazing run event and hospitality. I will be back..

Recent Posts
Archive
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page